Spring 2013 Study Group

Board of Directors

President

Sebrina L Cote, CPP
Tyler Technologies Inc
1 Tyler Drive
Yarmouth, ME 04096
Phone: 207-518-4829
Fax: 207-518-4929
e-mail: sebrina.cote@tylertech.com
Vice President
Vicky L Gehrke, CPP
BACKYARD FARMS LLC
131 River Road
Madison, ME 04950
Phone: 207-696-2145
e-mail: vicky.gehrke@backyardfarms.com
Treasurer
Jennifer Voisine, PHR
Workday
38 Winding Way
South Portland, ME 04106
Phone: 207-799-7930
e-mail: jennifer.voisine@workday.com
Secretary
Janet Kelle
Husson University - Bangor, ME
1 College Circle
Bangor, ME 04401-2999
Phone: 2079417131
Fax: 2079417905
e-mail: kellej@husson.edu
Board Member
Heather Babcock, FPC
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
43 Whiting Hill Rd
Brewer, ME 04412
Phone: 207-973-6967
e-mail: hbabcock@emhs.org
Board Member
Jerry Burns
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
43 Whiting Hill Rd.
Brewer, ME 04412
Phone: 207-973-5872
e-mail: jbburns@emhs.org
Board Member
Jeffery Crocker, CPP
University of New England
11 Hills Beach Rd
Biddeford, ME 04005
Phone: 207-602-2721
e-mail: jcrocker@une.edu
Board Member
Lori L Fowler, CPP
Eastern Maine Healthcare Systems
43 Whiting Hill Rd
Brewer, ME 04412
Phone: 207-973-5160
e-mail: lofowler@emhs.org
Board Member
Lisa Lee
CarMax
12800 Tuckahoe Creek Pkwy
Richmond, VA 23238
Phone: 804-747-0422
e-mail: lisa_lee@carmax.com
Board Member
Haley McAdams, CPP
Tyler Technologies Inc
1 Tyler Dr
Yarmouth, ME 04096
Phone: 207-518-4611
e-mail: haley.mcadams@tylertech.com
Board Member
Michelle L Tuttle, FPC
Backyard Farms
131 River Rd
Madison, ME
Phone: 207-399-4774
e-mail: Michelle.Tuttle@backyardfarms.com